Solar Transport's 2022 wins rippled from Denver to Des Moines


2022 Colorado Truck Driving Championship (TDC)
We'd like to Congratulate Eddie Gomora (Denver Fleet) & Shannon Hamman (Denver Fleet), first year competitors of the 2022 Colorado Truck Driving Championships finishing just outside of the Top 3 in division!

2022 Iowa Truck Driving Championship (TDC)
Our Solar Transport Team this year placed second in the coveted “Team Competition", consisting of Joe Knudsen (1st year participant, Des Moines Fleet), Nick Stejskal (TDC Pro, Iowa City Fleet), Ken Smith (1st year participant, Des Moines Fleet), and Don Vos (TDC Pro, Des Moines Fleet).
In the individual Divisions:
Nick Stejskal placed Second in the Tank Division.
Ken Smith placed Third in the Tank Division.
Don Vos placed Second in the Straight Truck.

Seen below Nick, Don, Joe & Ken ready for the wins

Awards night at the Prairie Meadows Casino

2022 Teams Organizers, Coaches and TDC Volunteers: 
Bridget Nixon, CDS, Risk Claims Manager, Benjamin Campbell RSS West, Christian Stanley, Director of Safety and Compliance, Kyle Estling RM North, James Vanselow RS West, Chris Dougherty, CDT, Garrett Walther RM West, Neal Von Ahsen.
Congratulations to our Colorado and Iowa teams, we could not be prouder of their dedication, professionalism, and spirit.

We want to thank their families and all the Solar Transport support team who came to the events and supported these legends!!!